From Our Senior Warden

From Our Senior Warden
Sandy Sandbach
Senior Warden, 2013
Posted January 28, 2013

Christ Church Family,

First, I would like to say that I am humbled by the request to act as your Senior Warden. As a life-long member of Christ Church, I hope that my service will reflect the dedication I feel to my church family.

My primary goal is to be accessible. Please feel free to contact me via cell phone or email anytime. During this transitional time in our church, it is my hope and prayer that we grow stronger and closer as a parish. We need each one of you: your input, your presence, and your positive attitude in determning the future direction of Christ Church. I look forward to the journey we have ahead of us as we discern our mission and find our new rector.

Sandy’s contact information:

email – davidsandbach@gmail.com

cell phone – 229-630-5385