Coffee Hour Summer Schedule

Coffee Hour Host Summer Schedule
by Robin Coleman
Posted May 15, 2013

May 19: Diane Halim
May 26: Hospitality Committee – (open)
June 2: Pat Bezona
June 9: Phyllis Holland
June 16: Hospitality Committee – Becky Meadors
June 23: Men in Blue
June 30: Debi Saeger
July 7: Sallie Honeycutt
July 14: Sheri Gravett, Jane Kinney
July 21: Diane Halim
July 28: Hospitality Committee – Mimi Allen

If you are scheduled for a Sunday that you will be unable to work, please find a replacement, and let Robin Coleman and the church office know of the change.

Names of hosts will appear in the weekly Friday Bulletin, and each Sunday Bulletin. Thank you for agreeing to serve for coffee hour!